Executive Board Members

Booster Executive Board Members

_________________________________________

President

Cari Garcia ~ president@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Vice President

Amy Magruder ~ vicepresident@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Secretary

Maren Wade ~ secretary@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Membership Officer

Elaina Harris ~ membership@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Fundraising Officer 1

Cassandra Montis & Sara Malone ~ fundraising1@mchsramband.org 

________________________________________________________

Fundraising Officer 2

Kelly Stewman ~ fundraising2@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Events Officer 1

Rosa Orellana & Brianne Bustos ~ events1@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Events Officer 2

Connie Gonzales ~ events2@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Lead Treasurer

Beverly Rodgers ~ treasurer1@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Assistant Treasurer

Kristen Arteaga ~ treasurer2@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Volunteer Coordinator

 ~ volunteer@mchsramband.org

________________________________________________________

Band Director

James Dolnik ~ jamesadolnik@katyisd.org

_______________________________________________________

reviews